Medical Staff Leadership


  • President - Priscilla Metcalf, MD
  • Vice President - H. Michael Ogburn, MD
  • Secretary - Kim Murphy, MD
  • Acting Chairman of Medicine Department - H. Michael Ogburn, MD
  • Chairman of Surgery Department - Mystan Gurkin, MD

For information regarding Gulf Coast Medical Staff leadership and committees, please contact Robin Matzke, Medical Staff Coordinator, at 979-282-6179.